Fischland Darss Zingst

A Baltic Sea Incentive: Wild and Wonderful!

Whether an incentive, group or business trip, the peninsula "Fischland-Darss-Zingst" between the Baltic Sea and the Bodden in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern will enchant you with its wild-romantic charm! Long, fine sand beaches, unspoiled forests and charming fishing villages characterise the original eastern seascape. Follow the rushing of the pines behind the dunes and look forward to an incentive on the peninsula Fischland-Darss-Zingst. We "adebars", with our company headquarters in Wieck on the Darss, will be ecstatic to show you our home!

While in general, all the tourist sites east of Rostock and west of Stralsund are called "Darss", you'll learn from the national park rangers why the peninsula bears its three-part name. The former seafaring and fishing village, Prerow, looks back on a 100-year bathing tradition. You can experience the colourful painted farms and captains' houses in Born. The charm of the landscape attracted many artists as early as 1892 in the Baltic Sea resort, Ahrenshoop on the Vordarss.

The special charm of this incentive and the team building possibilities offer an immediate experience in nature combined with sporting activity and recreation. The peninsula Fischland-Darss-Zingst is an ideal destination!

 

Program Ideas for an Incentive Trip to Fischland-Darss-Zingst:

part 1: as far as the eye can see

We'll book your hotel where you'll comfortably drift off to the soothing sounds of the Baltic Sea. Enjoy the sunset with a cocktail and a 360-degree panoramic view of the idyllic Western Pomerania Lagoon Area - the eastern seacoast and the ocean.

 

 

 

part 2: West beach - photo safari

Let's go to the legendary West Beach - Europe's most beautiful bathing beach through the "Darsser jungle" - on foot or by bike. A dream for those who appreciate the luxury of pure air, untouched nature and clear water! You'll experience a crown jewel of nature, strictly protected by the Western Pomerania Lagoon Area National Park'. It offers a variety of outdoor programs in harmony with nature.

 

part 3: travel through time with brown sales

Out on the water - a sailing trip on the impressive, almost 200 square kilometre large lagoon. With wind in your ears and fresh air in your nose, you'll definitely forget the stress of everyday life. Take the helm of the Zeesenboot, a regional and historical fishing boat, while the captain tells you stories and anecdotes about smoked fish platters and beverages. In the spring and autumn, you'll see a very special show: At dusk, the cranes, ducks and geese at the feeding grounds start flying over your heads by the hundreds to head towards their picturesque sleeping places.

part 4: a masterpiece location - beach culture and more

You'll walk on an art tour through Ahrenshoop. The artists' colony is blessed with the beauty of untouched nature and a lively seaside resort with well preserved reed-covered fishing cages. Enjoying a good reputation amongst the artist circles, this colony celebrates 125 years in 2017. Discover the old fishing village through the eyes of the painters and learn about their personalities and artwork. Or visit a nice alternative: the "Schietwetter", Germany's unique amber museum in Ribnitz-Damgarten.

Details

  • event type:  Incentive trip / incentive program
  • suits to:  Incentive / seminar / team building / company excursion / group trip
  • Location:  Indoor / Outdoor
  • people:  10-100 participants
  • duration:  At least 2 nights / 3 days
  • season:  All year round
  • City:  Fischland-Darss-Zingst, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
Send Enquiry

Fischland Darß Zingst

Ein Ostsee-Incentive wild & schön: Fischland Darß Zingst

Ob Incentive-Reise, Gruppenreise oder Betriebsausflug, die Halbinsel „Fischland-Darß-Zingst“ zwischen Ostsee und Bodden in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern wird Sie mit ihrem wildromantischen Charme verzaubern! Lange, feinsandige Strände, urwüchsige Wälder und bezaubernde Fischerorte prägen die ursprüngliche Ostseelandschaft. Folgen Sie der dem Rauschen der Kiefern hinter den Dünen und freuen Sie sich auf ein Incentive auf der Halbinsel Fischland-Darß-Zingst. Wir „adebars“, mit Firmensitz in Wieck a. d. Darß, zeigen Ihnen unsere Heimat!

Während im Allgemeinen alles Touristische östlich von Rostock und westlich von Stralsund als „Darß“ bezeichnet wird, erfahren Sie von Rangern des Nationalparks, warum die Halbinsel ihren dreiteiligen Namen trägt. Das ehemalige Seefahrer- und Fischerdorf Prerow blickt auf eine 100-jährige Badetradition zurück. Prächtig bunt bemalte Bauern – und Kapitänshäuser erleben Sie in Born. Der Reiz der Landschaft lockte bereits 1892 viele Künstler in das Ostseebad Ahrenshoop auf dem Vordarß.

Der besondere Charme des Incentives - die Möglichkeiten für Teambuildings, ist das unmittelbare Naturerlebnis in Verbindung mit sportlicher Aktivität und Erholung. Die Halbinsel Fischland-Darß-Zingst ist dafür ein ideales Ziel!

 

Programmideen für die Incentive-Reise Fischland-Darß-Zingst:

Programmteil 1: Wenn wir Weitblick sagen

Wir reservieren Ihnen Ihr Ostseehotel. Sie übernachten herrlich und schlafen bei beruhigendem Meeresrauschen.Den Sonnenuntergang genießen Sie bei einem Cocktail und 360 Grad Panorama Sicht auf die idyllische Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft - die Ostseeküste und das Meer.

Teil 2: West-Strand - Fotosafari

Auf geht’s zum legendären West-Strand - Europas schönster Badestrand durch den „Darßer Urwald“ - zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad. Ein Traum für alle, die den Luxus von reiner Luft, ursprünglicher Natur und klarem Wasser schätzen! Sie erleben ein Kronjuwel der Natur, durch den Nationalpark ‚Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft‘ streng geschützt. Es bietet Vielzahl an Outdoor-Programmen im Einklang mit der Natur.

Teil 3: Zeitreise unter braunen Segeln

Raus aufs Wasser - ein Segeltörn auf der beeindruckenden, knapp 200 Quadratkilometer große Boddenlandschaft. Mit Wind in den Ohren und frischer Luft in der Nase vergessen Sie den Stress des Alltags. Sie übernehmen das Steuer des Zeesbootes, regionaltypische historische Fischerboote, während der Käpt’n Ihnen bei Räucherfischplatte und Getränken Geschichten und Anekdoten erzählt. Im Frühjahr und Herbst sehen Sie ein ganz besonderes Schauspiel: bei einsetzender Dämmerung erheben sich die Kraniche, Enten und Gänse zu hunderten von den Futterflächen und fliegen über Ihre Köpfe hinweg zu den malerisch gelegenen Schlafplätzen.

Teil 4: Ein Ort wie gemalt - Mee(h)r-Kultur

Sie spazieren auf einer Kunsttour durch Ahrenshoop. Die Künstlerkolonie ist mit einer traumhaften, intakten Natur gesegnet und ein lebendiger Badeort mit liebevoll erhaltenen reetgedeckten Fischerkaten. Sie hat auch in Künstlerkreisen einen guten Ruf und wird 2017 einhundertfünfundzwanzig Jahre. Sie entdecken Sie das alte Fischerdorf mit den Augen der Maler und erfahren Wissenswertes über ihre Person und Werke. Bei „Schietwetter“ ist Deutschlands einmaliges Bernsteinmuseum in Ribnitz-Damgarten eine gelungene Alternative.

Details zu diesem Angebot

  • Eventart:  Incentive-Reise / Incentive-Programm
  • Perfekt für:  Incentive / Tagung / Teambuildings / Betriebsausflug / Gruppenreise
  • Location:  Indoor / Outdoor
  • Personen:  10-100 Teilnehmer
  • Dauer:  Mindestens 2 Nächte / 3 Tage
  • Saison:  Ganzjährig
  • Ort:  Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Deutschland
Jetzt anfragen