Rotterdam

A Cool Hanseatic City

An incentive trip to Rotterdam is a huge surprise. Cool, cooler, coolest! Along with Amsterdam, Rotterdam is one of the cities in Holland that will absolutely thrill you. In this architectural city, you'll see small and large details on every corner that contribute to the overall ensemble of the city. Make new out of old and old out of new - a mixture of old and modern design and construction of buildings, bridges and residential towers. You'll dine wonderfully, shop wisely and experience great art and architecture.

Program Ideas for your Incentive Trip to Rotterdam:

part 1: What a Sight

... and just think, it's only an hour away from Amsterdam Schipol International Airport. Immediately after arrival, we'll escort you to the seventh floor of your hotel to enjoy a refreshing aperitif overlooking the Erasmus Bridge. A wonderful prelude to your journey. Flying Appetizers satisfy your hunger before heading to a restaurant for dinner.

 

 

 

part 2: Everything Revolves Around Food

The Dutch cuisine is characterised by different nationalities and the Indonesian influence of the past. We take you to the market hall, which is amazing! The construction is gigantic and the enthusiastic visitors provide a lively crowd. But not only the hall offers a spectacle, much more, the market itself. Wonderful fragrances and creatively arranged products are a must - a work of art from market stalls, restaurants and shops.

 

part 3: What's up with that?

The city on the Maas river uses the space for architectural experiments - we'll show them to you. The cube houses are one of the most bizarre building complexes, so odd and crazy that you'll wonder what the architect is trying to tell you. It's actually very simple. A cube is supposed to represent a tree and when viewed altogether, an entire forest - time for a retreat in the city. "I wouldn't have thought that. Instead, I thought of the magic cube," said Kristin Teschner. The dice-tree houses are inhabited, and because so many people were flattening their noses on the windowpanes, one resident opened his door for visitors. This house is now open for sightseeing, and the owner was able to quickly abandon his old job.

 

part 4: Spido – not Speedy Gonzales

... the fastest mouse of Mexico. Whether harbour cruise, presentation, exhibition, conference or an unforgettable evening event, this ship offers you everything you need. And by the way, discover the largest seaport in Europe: the ship meanders effortlessly past large container ships and cruise liners. All aboard!

 

 

Details

  • event type:  Incentive trip / Incentive program / Seminar
  • suits to:  Incentive trip / Incentive program / Seminar / Team buildings
  • Location:  Indoor / outdoor
  • people:  10-500 participants
  • duration:  At least 2 nights / 3 days
  • season:  All year round
  • City:  Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Send Enquiry

Rotterdam

Eine coole Hafenstadt

Eine Incentive-Reise nach Rotterdam ist eine riesige Überraschung. Cool, cooler am coolsten! Neben Amsterdam ist Rotterdam eine der Städte in Holland, die Sie begeistern wird. In der Architekturstadt sehen Sie an jeder Ecke kleine und große Details, die zum Gesamtensemble der Stadt beitragen. Aus alt mach neu, aus neu mach alt – eine Mischung zwischen altem Design und modernem Hochbau, Brücken und Wohntürmen. Sie können herrlich speisen, schick shoppen und großartige Kunst & Architektur erleben. Für einen Incentive oder für eine Tagung mit kombiniertem Teambuilding bietet Rotterdam hervorragende Möglichkeiten.

Programmideen Ihrer Incentive-Reise nach Rotterdam:

Teil 1: Was für ein Ausblick …

und dieser ist nur eine Stunde vom internationalen Flughafen Amsterdam Schipol entfernt. Direkt nach Anreise begleiten wir Sie in die 7. Etage Ihres Hotels und Sie genießen bei einem erfrischenden Aperitif den Ausblick auf die Erasmusbrücke. Ein wunderbarer Auftakt Ihrer Reise. Flying Appetizer stillen den ersten Hunger bevor es zu einem gemeinsamen Abendessen ins Restaurant geht.

 

 

Teil 2: Essen geht immer

Die holländische Küche ist geprägt durch ihre verschiedenen Nationalitäten und den indonesischen Einfluss aus vergangener Zeit. Wir führen Sie in die Markthalle, die ist der Wahnsinn! Der Bau ist gigantisch und die begeisterten Besucher sorgen für lebendiges Gedränge. Doch nicht nur die Halle bietet Spektakel, viel mehr noch der Markt selbst. Herrliche Düfte, wunderbar arrangierte Produkte ziehen in den Bann - ein Kunstwerk aus Marktständen, Restaurants und Geschäften.

Teil 3: Gucken die auch schief?

Die Stadt an der Maas nutzt den Raum für architektonische Experimente - diese zeigen wir Ihnen. Die Kubushäuser sind einer der wunderlichsten Gebäudekomplexe, so verrückt und bizarr, das man sich fragt, was will uns der Architekt damit sagen. Ganz einfach. Ein Kubus soll ein Baum darstellen und alle zusammen ein Wald – ein Rückzugsort in der Stadt. „Das hätte ich so nicht vermutet, ich dachte an den Zauberwürfel“, so Kristin Teschner. Die Würfel- Baumhäuser sind bewohnt und weil die Leute sich immer ihre Nasen an den Fensterscheiben platt drückten, öffnete ein Bewohner die Tür für Besucher. Dieses Haus ist offen für Besichtigungen, denn der Eigentümer hängte kurzerhand seinen alten Job an den Nagel.

Teil 4: Spido – nicht Speedy Gonzales …

die schnellste Maus von Mexiko. Egal ob Hafenrundfahrt, Präsentation, Ausstellung, Tagung oder eine unvergessliche Abendveranstaltung, dieses Schiff bietet Ihnen alles was Sie brauchen. Und ganz nebenbei entdecken Sie den größten Seehafen Europas: das Schiff schlängelt sich an großen Containerschiffen und Kreuzfahrtriesen mühelos vorbei. Alles klar machen zum Entern!

 

Details zu diesem Angebot

  • Eventart:  Incentive-Reise, Incentive-Programm, Tagung
  • Perfekt für:  Incentive-Reise, Incentive-Programm, Tagung, Teambuildings
  • Location:  indoor / outdoor
  • Personen:  10-500 Teilnehmer
  • Dauer:  Mindestens 2 Nächte / 3 Tage
  • Saison:  ganzjährig
  • Ort:  Rotterdam, Niederlande
Jetzt anfragen