Because Corporate Events, Conferences and Team Events Move You Forward

The event agency adebar organises corporate events, company anniversaries and private celebrations in Germany and Europe – with passion and expertise. Whether it's a celebration for 15 people or an event with 2000 guests.

Event Management – Live Marketing can do so much: To get you talking, to get to know your employees, to interact, to make guests laugh, to say thank you, to promote your image, to bond with clients, to introduce products. The list is long and never ending. With the event agency adebar, you have a competent team at your side to create motivating events for you.

Cross our heart: Digital or telephone communication is cool, but there are those times you just want to celebrate together. For example, with a summer festival or anniversary that invites you to a shared experience – and remains a lasting memory. Whether it's a kick-off meeting, company or client event, gala, birthday or Christmas party, we know what's important in interactive events.

Accurate and Multimedial

We love events even more when we integrate multisensory and experience-oriented communication messages into the concept. As your event management team, we design your event from start to finish. This starts with the idea and concept and leads through the project management, invitation management to the catering, decoration and logistics. Everything from one source – with one contact: Uncomplicated, creative and above all, effective!

Our Event Formats:

•    Sales kick-off
•    Gala & Christmas celebrations
•    Product presentations
•    Press events
•    Corporate events & receptions
•    Anniversaries & summer festivals
•    Outdoor Events
•    Seminars & team building
•    Roadshows & exhibitions

Creative Planing - Events that Spark Team Spirit and More

For your guests, we create an experience that is completely new and surprising, triggering a firework of emotions! Because we're dedicated to the art of creativity and memorable experiences are our profession. Our know-how and constant oversight of new trends guarantee you a perfect solution. We develop individual concepts for every target group: Tailor-made – not off the shelf. This starts with the arrival of your guests: Surprising and cheerful.

Our event service: All you have to do is enjoy – we'll take care of the rest.

Location Service

We always find the right location for any occasion! We have a large selection of the most beautiful event locations throughout Germany. Whether you're interested in celebrating at an industrial hall, a manor house, restaurant, hotel, mountain lodge or even on a big sailboat. The right framework and the perfect staging – your event or company celebration becomes a lasting experience for employees, guests and clients.

Entertainment for all Your Senses

We organise artists, bands or musicians for your celebration. Whether it's going to be performers, walking acts, dancers, shows & entertainment. Perplexing, funny or multimedial – simply lively entertainment. The appropriate stage technology, sound system or media technology included.

CAD Plans

So that we're on the same page. To illustrate our ideas and security concept, we visualise your event in 3D. Precisely detailed in a 3D animation or design template. The CAD plans are binding: To brief the suppliers, as a basis for regulatory approvals and for the safety of our clients.

Let Us Plan and Implement Your Event!

You may also like

Send Enquiry

Weil Sie Firmenevents, Veranstaltungen oder Team-Events weiterbringen

Die Eventagentur adebar organisiert Corporate Events, Firmenjubiläen und private Feiern in Deutschland und Europa - mit Herz und Sachverstand. Ob ein Fest für 15 Personen oder eine Veranstaltung mit 2000 Gästen.

Eventmanagement - Live-Marketing kann so vieles: Sie ins Gespräch bringen, Ihre Mitarbeiter besser kennenlernen, in Interaktion treten, Gäste zum Lachen bringen, Danke sagen, Ihr Image fördern, Kunden binden, Produkte einführen. Die Liste ist lang und ließe sich noch unendlich weiterführen. Mit der Eventagentur adebar haben Sie ein Team an Ihrer Seite, das für Sie wirkungsvolle Events kreiert.

Hand aufs Herz: Digitale oder telefonische Kommunikation ist cool, aber ab und zu muss man gemeinsam Feste feiern. Zum Beispiel mit einem Sommerfest oder Jubiläum, dass zum gemeinsamen Erlebnis einlädt - und nachhaltig im Gedächtnis bleibt. Ob Kick-off, Betriebsfeier, Kundenevent, Gala, Geburtstagsfest oder Weihnachtsfeier: wir wissen, worauf es bei interaktiven Events ankommt.

Punktgenau und multimedial

Wir lieben Veranstaltungen noch mehr, wenn wir multisensorische und erlebnisorientierte Kommunikationsbotschaften in das Konzept verpacken. Als Ihr Team für Eventmanagement gestalten wir Ihr Event. Das beginnt bei der Idee und Konzeption und führt über die Projektleitung, Einladungsmanagement, Catering, Dekoration bis hinzu Logistikservice. Alles aus einer Hand - mit einem Ansprechpartner: unkompliziert, kreativ und vor allem wirksam!

Unsere Event-Formate:

  • Vertriebs-Kick-off
  • Gala & Weihnachtsfeier
  • Produktpräsentation
  • Presse Event
  • Firmenfeier & Empfänge
  • Jubiläen & Sommerfeste
  • Outdoor Events
  • Seminare & Teambuildings
  • Roadshow & Ausstellungen

Kreative Planung - Events, die den Teamgeist & mehr fördern

Wir kreieren für Ihre Teilnehmer ein Erlebnis, das vollkommen neu und überraschend ist, das ein Feuerwerk an Emotionen auslöst! Denn Kreativität ist unser Herzblut und solche Erlebnisse sind unsere Profession. Unser Know-how und der ständige Blick auf neue Trends garantieren Ihnen passgenaue Lösungsansätze. Wir entwickeln individuelle Konzepte für jede Zielgruppe: Maßgeschneidert - nicht von der Stange. Das beginnt bereits bei der Anreise der Teilnehmer: Überraschend und fröhlich.

Unser Veranstaltungs-Service: Sie genießen - wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Location-Service

Wir finden für Sie die passende Location für jeden Anlass! Wir haben eine große Auswahl der schönsten Eventlocations in ganz Deutschland. Ob eine Industriehalle, ein Herrenhaus, ein Restaurant, ein Hotel, eine Almhütte oder ein Großsegler. Der passende Rahmen und eine perfekte Inszenierung – so wird Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihre Firmenfeier zu einem bleibenden Erlebnis für Mitarbeiter, Gäste und Kunden.

Entertainment für die Sinne

Wir organisieren Künstler, Band oder Musiker für Ihre Feier. Ob Unterhaltungskünstler, Walking-Acts, Tänzer, Shows & Entertainment. Verblüffend, witzig oder multimedial - einfach spritzige Unterhaltung. Die passende Bühnentechnik, Soundanlage oder Medientechnologie inklusive.

CAD-Pläne

Damit wir über das Gleiche sprechen. Zur Veranschaulichung unserer Ideen und für das Sicherheitskonzept, visualisieren wir Ihre Veranstaltung in 3D. Detailgenau und präzise durchdacht, als 3D Animation oder Designvorlage. Die CAD Pläne sind verbindlich: zum Briefing der Zulieferer, als Grundlage für behördliche Genehmigungen und zur Sicherheit unserer Kunden.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Jetzt anfragen