All-Inclusive Package for Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Events

Adebar is an incentive and event agency and an experienced Destination Management Company (DMC) in Germany. Full service and creative solutions for your group trips. Organising your event, whether it's a conference, multi-day incentive or elaborately staged event - from vintage to modern and luxurious, whether barefoot or patent leather!

The adebar Basic Recipe

In addition to competent on-site support, successful events and incentives are based on the following principle: Careful planning and a creative concept idea with each step acting like a delicate thread being run through each process of the entire event group tour. You'll profit from our know-how as a full service DMC and event agency: For successful events of medium-sized companies, tour operators or international corporations.

We support you as a team of MICE experts with many years of experience from the initial idea to the final thank you.

Just a Few of Our Services:

  • Idea development
  • Conception
  • Location scouting
  • Hotel reservations
  • Technical planing via CAD software
  • Staff planing
  • Performing artist programs
  • Incentives and unique experiences
  • City siteseeing tours and walks
  • Scheduling
  • Safety concepts
  • Participant management
  • Traveling logistics / transportation and shuttle service
  • On-site support
  • Follow-up / Performance review

Our Full Service – with Love for Details

Each request is individually processed and analysed. Each partner is deliberately selected. This not only requires time but also destination knowledge and experience to give you a perfect service and to create the best offer. We operate throughout Germany and accompany you wherever you need us to be: On-site inspections, pre-tours and, of course, during the organisation of tours and projects.

Convince yourself, contact us now!

Event Design

We ensure that your event always projects the best picture: From the creation of a suitable event logo, production of advertising material to the complete event equipment. Beautifully and individually designed with style.

adebar Fully Furnished

For your next event, you can rent furniture from us: Bridge tables, beanbags, decorations, counters and more. To fit the occasion, we add our chic, elegant or original pieces to the location of your choice. adebar offers you everything from one agency with over 20 years of MICE experience. With its renowned high quality service and at a price that won't knock you over.

Send Enquiry

Rundum-sorglos-Paket für Meetings, Incentives, Tagungen und Events

adebar ist eine Incentive-und Eventagentur und eine erfahrene Destination Management Company / DMC für Deutschland. Full Service und kreative Lösungen für Ihre Gruppenreisen. Ob Konferenzen, mehrtägige Incentives oder aufwendig inszenierte Events – von vintage zu modern und luxuriös, ob barfuß oder im Lackschuh!

Das adebar Grundrezept

Erfolgreiche Events und Incentives basieren neben einer kompetenten Vor-Ort-Betreuung auf dem Prinzip: Sorgfältige Planung und eine kreative Konzeptidee, die sich als „roter Faden“ durch die Veranstaltung und Gruppenreise zieht. Sie profitieren von unserem Know-how als Full Service DMC und Eventagentur: für gelungene Veranstaltungen von mittelständischen Firmen, Reiseveranstalter oder internationalen Konzernen.

Wir unterstützen Sie als Team von MICE-Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung von der ersten Idee bis zum abschließenden Dankschreiben.

Ein Auszug unserer Leistungen:

  • Ideenentwicklung
  • Konzeption
  • Locationscouting
  • Hotelbuchung
  • Technische Planung mittels CAD-Software
  • Personalplanung
  • Künstlerprogramm
  • Incentives und einzigartige Erlebnisse
  • Stadtrundfahrten und Rundgänge
  • Ablaufplanung
  • Sicherheitskonzept
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Reiselogistik An/Abreise und Shuttle
  • Vor-Ort-Betreuung
  • Nacharbeitung / Erfolgskontrolle

Unser Full Service – mit Liebe zum Detail

Jede Anfrage wird individuell bearbeitet und analysiert. Jeder Partner wird bewusst ausgewählt. Dies erfordert neben Zeit, Destinations-Kenntnisse und Erfahrung, um Ihnen einen perfekten Service zu geben und das beste Angebot zu erstellen. Wir arbeiten für Sie in ganz Deutschland und begleiten Sie gern wo auch immer Sie uns brauchen: bei Site Inspections, Pre-Tours und natürlich während der Durchführung von Touren und Projekten.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Event Design

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Veranstaltung immer das beste Bild abgibt: vom Kreieren eines passenden Veranstaltungslogos, Produktion von Werbemitteln bis hin zur kompletten Eventausstattung. Gut durchdacht, mit stilsicherer Hand entworfen und individuell gestaltet.

adebar vermöbelt

Für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung können Sie ausgewähltes Mobiliar bei uns mieten: Brückentische, Sitzsäcke, Dekorationsobjekte, Counter und mehr. Passend zum Anlass fügen wir unsere schicken, eleganten oder originellen Stücke in die Location Ihrer Wahl. So präsentiert sich dann alles aus der einen Hand mit 20 Jahren MICE Erfahrung, in bewährter adebar Servicequalität und zu einem Preis, der Sie nicht vom Stuhl haut.

Jetzt anfragen