adebar newsletter

Would you like to stay in touch with us? Do you want to know more about exciting new events, offers and supporting programs?
Then register here for our free and non-binding newsletter!

Newsletter

Event agency adebar

We bring a breath of fresh air to your event management

Destination Management Company (DMC)
for Germany's north

We know every stone here and have ideas for your group trip.

Incentive agency & team events

We motivate your participants wherever you want.

We love event management

The event agency adebar develops and implements incentives, incentive trips, conferences and events that move. We develop innovative concepts, implement them professionally and keep an eye on the budget. You get individual experiences and project management in full service - in terms of content and logistics. Your benefit: An event with added value and a tangible communication goal for your target group. In short: We create events that inspire!

Here you can download our current factsheets

About us

The event agency adebar has 25 years of experience. When the company was founded in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Anne Horstmann was a pioneer. Today we are a leading agency in northern Germany with a team of events and tourism experts. We organize and accompany every event in Germany and Europe. Whether it's a company event, conference, team building, workshop, product presentation or incentive tour. Whether right in front of the door - on the beautiful Baltic Sea, in Rostock, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Copenhagen, Stettin, Wroclaw, Malaga or somewhere else.

Our expertise

It's not about more, it's about better events. Our event and incentive concepts include communication goals, ideas, measures and project plans. We are experienced MICE experts with our own stock: from lounge furniture and sports equipment to decoration and team game modules.

Incentives & Groups

Events

meetings

Teambuilding

Reasons that speak for us

This is what customers value when they work with us.

25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

A strong team of individual experts in live communication and tourism.

BIG NETWORK

A network of partners in Germany and Europe that has grown over the past 25 years.

PERMANENT CONTACT PERSON

One project manager you can count on under one number.

TRANSPARENT

Honest, transparent calculation and project planning. Budget safe and efficient.

News

News

WINTER INCENTIVES

After a great summer full of events with you, we are now starting the autumn-winter 22/23. Again you have to rack your brains about what might be possible and where restrictions can be expected again. That doesn't make planning easier for everyone, but it doesn't make it impossible either! As always, we concentrate on what is feasible and find tailor-made solutions with and for you.

Watch now

destination of the month

Berlin

Incentives in Berlin are vibrant, inspiring and exciting - like the cosmopolitan metropolis itself! Nowhere else is German history combined with forward-looking modernity like in the capital of Germany. The creative city is constantly on the move. Fascinating venues, urban neighborhoods, interesting architecture and a wide range of cultural activities and culinary delights offer a wide range of opportunities for an incentive trip.

Watch now

Team building of the month

Upcycling

Upcycling is very trendy. Even more: Upcycling is a way of life. Taking responsibility for what has already been produced - that is the theme of this company event! Upcycling uses waste as a material to create new products.

Watch now

Customers who trust us

For over 100 events with up to 9.000 guests per year
the event agency adebar prepares the appropriate stages.
Exclusively for selected addressees, opinion-forming for decision-makers and multipliers, inspiring for customers and employees - with nationwide media coverage. And for more and more regular customers.

"Thanks to the professional and competent support from adebar, our company party was once again a great experience, which we will remember for a long time. It is now the fourth event that we have held together and I have to emphasize again and again the excellent and uncomplicated cooperation! It's great fun with you - you are so professional, so well connected, so personable and empathetic that you can almost read the customer's wishes from their lips."

ADAC Hansa eV Bettina Schmidt

"We have been working with the company adebar GmbH (contact person Mr. Möller) for several years. Here we will be comprehensively advised on possibilities for our team events. The company adebar GmbH was able to help us at all conference locations and always has the right suggestions ready for us. We thank you very much for this and send greetings”

DZ – BANK Berlin and Hanover, FM team

“Our team meeting with 11 employees on August 22, 2022 was a wonderful afternoon on the beach. The employees were enthusiastic about the team building campaign "We build a raft as a team" and after the planning and construction measures, three functional rafts could be lowered into the water. We felt that we were well looked after and had a wonderful team day, and that is mainly thanks to you! Many Thanks."

Vienna House Sonne Rostock, Franziska Bruhn

"Thank you very much for the great organization of the iPad Challenge during our summer conference in Warnemünde. All colleagues took part with enthusiasm. The challenge represented a nice change in the conference program, which didn't neglect the fun."

LETI Pharma, Yasemin Al 

"The fact that everything went so well and elegantly doesn't just mean that you did an excellent job on site on the anniversary day. This was preceded by your very good advice. We discussed all the details and options in detail and came to consistently good decisions. This also applies to the decision for the cocktail bar and the coffee moped; they were really important building blocks for the good and relaxed mood. The cooperation with the other partners also worked brilliantly."

Colorful room, Max Wegscheider

"Thank you again for the wonderful evening in the Kurhaus. Great praise for the great organization to you and your team from adebar. Everything fitted perfectly.”

Serving Germany GmbH, Birgit Coppius

“It has been an absolutely incredible feedback!! Even now! Hold on tight – the best part was: “the last HISAT was a blast and I didn't think you could top that again, but you did it again! Impressive!!“ You did a really great job again!!!! Thank you so much for that!!!"

Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Susanne Otto

"The employees were completely blown away by the great three days, praised the great interaction between business topics and the fun program and felt that they were well looked after all round. And that is your merit!! I am also super happy to be able to hold our event together with you and I also say: thank you very much!!"

Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Susanne Otto

“It was an all-round successful event and I only got a lot of positive feedback! For your support and the management of our KALO Cup and the super service, also in the details (such as flagging out at all stations), I would like to say "Thank you !!" on behalf of the management and personally."

Kalorimeta AG & Co. KG, Andreas Wieczorke

"It's nice to see that you can work with business partners quickly, easily and with good quality."

HTI Feldtmann KG, Christian Friedrich

“We also found the cooperation to be very pleasant. Everything worked wonderfully and was perfectly organized by you. It was also great that you were always available and that we received an answer to every question within a very short time. Your flexibility and reliability is great. We are happy to recommend adebar to others!"

BSN medical GmbH, Pamela Beyer

“The event in Rostock was the ultimate show, with everything that goes with it. Starting with the evening on the ship, the very tasty catering, the "cultural" entertainment by Hein, everything was perfect, even the weather played along. We would never have been able to do this without your support.”

Audi AG, Barbara Winter

"We were able to laugh and relax with beach volleyball, archery and Frisbee golf - just right after an intensive morning of coaching. That was a great start to the end of the evening.”

ZIA The real estate industry, Roman Büttner

"For our Chapter Summit 2021, adebar organized and carried out the "Raft Building" event. We originally planned with about 60 adults. In the end there were about 60 adults and children. The adebar team adapted beautifully to this challenge and the event was a complete success. Have fun and no injuries - that's how it should be. Thanks a lot for this."

EO Berlin, Miro Morczinek, Head of Marketing & Communications

"Dear adebar team,
Thank you for your help and support in planning our end-of-season trip. It was an all-round successful day and we only got positive feedback from our guests. It was a relaxed and problem-free process and very pleasant to work with you - any time again! Thanks alot."

Scheithauer Travel, Aileen Krellmann & Colleagues

Send an inquiry

Get in contact
or call us

Register now for the adebar newsletter!

Newsletter
Inquire now

adebar Newsletter

Sie möchten in Kontakt mit uns bleiben? Mehr wissen über spannende neue Events, Angebote und Rahmenprogramme?
Dann melden Sie sich hier kostenlos und unverbindlich zu unserem Newsletter an!

Newsletter

Eventagentur adebar

Wir bringen die frische Brise in Ihr Eventmanagement

Destination Management Company (DMC)
für Deutschlands Norden

Wir kennen hier jeden Stein und haben Ideen für Ihre Gruppenreise.

Incentive-Agentur & Teamevents

Wir motivieren Ihre Teilnehmer wo Sie wollen.

Wir lieben Eventmanagement

Die Eventagentur adebar entwickelt und realisiert Incentives, Incentive-Reisen, Tagungen & Events, die bewegen. Wir entwickeln innovative Konzepte, setzen diese professionell um und behalten das Budget im Blick. Sie bekommen individuelle Erlebnisse und Projektmanagement im Fullservice – inhaltlich sowie logistisch. Ihr Gewinn: Eine Veranstaltung mit Mehrwert und ein erlebbares Kommunikationsziel für Ihre Zielgruppe. Kurzum: Wir schaffen Events & Veranstaltungen, die begeistern!

Hier geht es zum Download unserer aktuellen factsheets

Über uns

Die Eventagentur adebar hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung. Anne Horstmann war bei Gründung in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern eine Pionierin. Heute sind wir eine führende Agentur im Norden Deutschlands mit einem Team von Veranstaltungs- und Tourismus-Experten. Wir organisieren und begleiten jedes Event in Deutschland und Europa. Egal ob Firmenevent, Tagung, Teambuilding, Workshop, Produktpräsentation oder Incentive-Tour. Ob direkt vor der Tür – an der schönen Ostsee, in Rostock, Berlin, Hamburg, München, Kopenhagen, Stettin, Breslau, Malaga oder ganz woanders.

Unsere Expertise

Es geht nicht um mehr, sondern um bessere Veranstaltungen. Unsere Event- und Incentive-Konzepte beinhalten Kommunikationsziele, Ideen, Maßnahmen und Projektpläne. Wir sind erfahrende MICE-Experten mit eigenem Fundus: Von Lounge-Mobiliar und Sportequipment über Dekoration bis zu Teamspielmodulen.

Incentive & Gruppen

Events

Tagungen

Teambuilding

Gründe, die für uns sprechen

Das schätzen Kunden in der Zusammenarbeit mit uns.

25 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

Ein starkes Team von individuellen Experten aus der Live-Kommunikation und dem Tourismus.

GROSSES NETZWERk

Ein in 25 Jahren gewachsenes Netzwerk von Partnern in Deutschland und Europa.

FESTE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ein Projektmanager unter einer Nummer, auf den Sie sich verlassen können.

TRANSPARENT

Ehrliche, transparente Kalkulation und Projektplanung. Budgetsicher und effizient.

Neuigkeiten

News

Herzlich willkommen

Seit November 2022 unterstützt Anna-Lena die Geschäftsführung und das gesamte Team bei adebar. Ihr Know-how im Personalmanagement kommt genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt in das wachsende adebar Team. Darüber hinaus jongliert sie mit Terminen, Verwaltungsaufgaben sowie Präsentationen und kümmert sich vielseitig um alles was täglich in der Geschäftsführung aufläuft. Herzlich Willkommen im Team.

jetzt ansehen

Destination des Monats

Best of 2022

Neben unserer eigenen Jubiläumsfeier haben wir natürlich viele andere kreative Veranstaltungskonzepte in 2022 umgesetzt. Mit unserem adebar Destinationsrückblick und einem Best of 2022 können wir Euch nicht nur Inspirationen für 2023 mit auf den Weg geben, sondern sind gerade bei diesen TOP 5 auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Fragt uns.

1. Heimvorteil:

2. zweite Heimat:

3. Bella Italia:

4. Nordlicht:

Rostock

Hamburg

Sizilien

Wir sind schon voller Vorfreude auf alles das, was wir 2023 bereits in Planung haben und was noch alles passieren wird. Wir freuen uns über Eure unverbindlichen Anfragen.

jetzt ansehen

Teambuilding des Monats

Winterolympiade

Wer meint, dass man eine Olympiade nicht im Winter durchführen kann, liegt bei diesem Incentive komplett falsch. Wir bringen Aktivität und Spaß in die kalten Wintertage und verscheuchen negative Gedanken. Die Stationen passen wir der Jahreszeit an. Statt eines Volleyballfeldes gibt es bei diesem Teambuilding z.B. Eistockschießen, Rentierrodeo, Blindverkostung, einen Skisprungsimulator und vieles mehr.

jetzt ansehen

Kunden, die uns vertrauen

Für über 100 Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 9.000 Gästen pro Jahr
bereitet die Eventagentur adebar die passenden Bühnen.
Exklusiv für ausgewählte Adressaten, meinungsbildend für Entscheidungsträger und Multiplikatoren, begeisternd für Kunden und Mitarbeiter- mit bundesweitem Medienecho. Und für immer mehr Stammkunden.

„Unsere Betriebsfeier wurde durch die professionelle und kompetente Unterstützung von adebar mal wieder zu einem tollen Erlebnis, welches uns ganz lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Es ist mittlerweile die vierte Veranstaltung, die wir zusammen durchgeführt haben und ich muss immer wieder die hervorragende und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit hervorheben! Es macht riesigen Spaß mit Euch – Ihr seid so professional, so super vernetzt, so sympathisch und empathisch, dass ihr die Wünsche des Kunden schon fast von den Lippen lesen könnt.“

ADAC Hansa e.V. Bettina Schmidt

„Wir arbeiten seit einigen Jahren mit der Firma adebar GmbH (Ansprechpartner Herr Möller) zusammen. Hier werden wir umfassend über Möglichkeiten für unsere Teamevents beraten. Die Firma adebar GmbH konnte uns an allen Tagungsorten weiterhelfen und hat auch immer die passenden Vorschläge für uns parat. Hierfür bedanken wir uns rechtherzlich und senden Grüße“

DZ – BANK Berlin und Hannover, FM-Team

„Unser Team Meeting mit 11 Mitarbeitern am 22. August 2022 war ein wunderbarer Nachmittag am Strand. Die Mitarbeiter waren von der Teambuilding Aktion „Wir bauen im Team ein Floss“ begeistert und es konnten nach den Planungs- und Baumaßnahmen drei funktionstüchtige Flosse ins Wasser gelassen werden. Wir haben uns rundum hervorragend betreut gefühlt und hatten einen wunderbaren Teamtag und das ist vor allem auch Ihr Verdienst! Vielen Dank.“

Vienna House Sonne Rostock, Franziska Bruhn

„Herzlichen Dank für die großartige Organisation der iPad Challenge während unserer Sommertagung in Warnemünde. Es haben alle Kollegen mit Begeisterung mitgemacht. Die Challenge hat eine schöne Abwechslung im Tagungs-Programm dargestellt, bei der der Spaß nicht zu kurz kam.“

LETI Pharma, Yasemin Al 

„Dass alles so gut und elegant geklappt hat, heißt ja nicht nur, dass ihr vor Ort am Jubiläumstag exzellente Arbeit geleistet habt. Vorangegangen ist dem deine sehr gute Beratung. Alle Details und Optionen haben wir genau besprochen und sind zu durchweg guten Entscheidungen gekommen. Das gilt auch für die Entscheidung für die Cocktailbar und das Kaffeemoped; sie waren wirklich wichtige Bausteine für die gute und entspannte Stimmung. Auch die Zusammenarbeit mit den anderen Partnern hat grandios funktioniert“

Bunte Stube, Max Wegscheider

„Nochmals herzlichen Dank für den wunderschönen Abend im Kurhaus. Großes Lob für die tolle Organisation an Sie und Ihr Team von adebar. Alles hat wunderbar gepaßt.“

Servier Deutschland GmbH, Birgit Coppius

„Es ist ein absolut unglaubliches Feedback gewesen!! Auch jetzt noch! Halten Sie sich fest – das Beste war: „die letzte HISAT war schon der Knaller und ich hätte nicht geglaubt, dass Sie das noch einmal toppen können, aber Sie haben es wieder geschafft! Beeindruckend!!“ Das haben Sie wieder einmal so richtig super gemacht!!!! Vielen lieben Dank dafür!!!“

Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Susanne Otto

„Die Mitarbeiter waren komplett geflasht von den tollen drei Tagen, haben das super Zusammenspiel zwischen Geschäftsthemen und Spaßprogramm gelobt und haben sich rundum hervorragend betreut gefühlt. Und das ist Ihr Verdienst!! Auch ich bin super glücklich, unsere Veranstaltung mit Ihnen gemeinsam durchführen zu dürfen und sage auch: ganz ganz herzlichen Dank dafür!!“

Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Susanne Otto

„Es war eine rundum gelungene Veranstaltung und ich habe ausschließlich und ganz viel positives Feedback bekommen! Für Eure Unterstützung und das Management unseres KALO Cups und den Super-Service auch in den Details (wie z.B. das Ausflaggen an allen Stationen) sage ich im Namen der Geschäftsleitung und ganz persönlich „Danke!!“.“

Kalorimeta AG & Co. KG, Andreas Wieczorke

„Es ist schön zu sehen, dass man mit Geschäftspartnern auch schnell, unkompliziert und in guter Qualität zusammenarbeiten kann.“

HTI Feldtmann KG, Christian Friedrich

„Wir haben die Zusammenarbeit ebenfalls als sehr angenehm empfunden. Alles hat wunderbar funktioniert und war perfekt von Ihnen organisiert. Super war auch, dass Sie immer ansprechbar waren und wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf jede Frage eine Antwort erhielten. Ihre Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit ist toll. Gerne empfehlen wir adebar weiter!!“

BSN medical GmbH, Pamela Beyer

„Die Veranstaltung in Rostock war die ultimative Show, und zwar mit allem, was dazugehört. Angefangen mit dem Abend auf dem Schiff, dem sehr leckeren Catering, der „kulturellen“ Untermalung durch Hein, alles hat gepasst, sogar das Wetter hat mitgespielt. Ohne Deine Unterstützung hätten wir das nie hinbekommen.“

Audi AG, Barbara Winter

„Beim Beach-Volleyball, Bogenschießen und Frisbee-Golf konnten wir lachen und entspannen – genau richtig nach einem intensiven Coaching-Vormittag. Das war ein toller Auftakt für den Ausklang am Abend.“

ZIA Die Immobilienwirtschaft, Roman Büttner

„Für unseren Chapter Summit 2021 hat adebar das Event „Floßbau“ organisiert und durchgeführt. Wir hatten ursprünglich mit ca. 60 Erwachsenen geplant. Am Ende waren es ca. 60 Erwachsene und Kinder. Das adebar-Team hat sich wunderbar an diese Herausforderung angepasst und das Event war ein voller Erfolg. Viel Spass und keine Verletzungen – so muss es sein. Vielen Dank dafür.“

EO Berlin, Miro Morczinek, Vorstand Marketing & Communications

„Liebes adebar-Team,
vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe und Unterstützung bei der Planung für unsere Saisonabschlussfahrt. Es war ein rundum gelungener Tag und wir haben nur positives Feedback von unseren Gästen bekommen. Es war eine entspannte und problemlose Abwicklung und sehr angenehm mit Ihnen zu arbeiten – jeder Zeit gerne wieder! Vielen, vielen Dank.“

Scheithauer-Reisen, Aileen Krellmann & Kollegen

Anfrage senden

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf
oder rufen Sie uns an

Jetzt für den adebar Newsletter anmelden!

Newsletter
jetzt Anfragen